India vs Zimbabwe 2022: Schedule, Squad Date, Time, Match List, Players List,

Three One Day International (ODI) matches between the India cricket team and Zimbabwe are scheduled for August 2022.

The ODI series will be included in the inaugural ICC Cricket World Cup Super League from 2020 to 2023.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) declared in June 2020 that the tour has been cancelled owing to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The series had originally been planned to be played in August 2020.

The series, however, was rescheduled in July 2022 to take place in August.

At the Harare Sports Club, all of the matches will be played.

The first choice for captain of India was Shikhar Dhawan. KL Rahul will captain the team,

however, as he had passed all medical exams, according to a media brief issued by BCCI on August 11, and Dhawan was appointed as his deputy.

1st ODI: 18 August 2022 09:15, 2nd ODI: 20 August 2022 09:15, 3rd ODI: 22 August 2022 09:15

Team India: – KL Rahul (c, wk) – Shikhar Dhawan (vc) – Deepak Chahar – Ruturaj Gaikwad – Shubman Gill – Deepak Hooda – Avesh Khan – Ishan Kishan (wk) – Prasidh Krishna – Axar Patel – Sanju Samson (wk) – Mohammed Siraj – Washington Sundar – Shardul Thakur – Rahul Tripathi – Kuldeep Yadav

Team Zimbabwe: – Regis Chakabva (c) – Ryan Burl – Tanaka Chivanga – Brad Evans – Luke Jongwe – Innocent Kaia – Takudzwanashe Kaitano – Clive Madande – Wesley Madhevere – Tadiwanashe Marumani – John Masara – Tony Munyonga – Richard Ngarava – Victor Nyauchi – Sikandar Raza – Milton Shumba – Donald Tiripano

thanks for reading